Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great fit Love my new jeans a can wait to get them in a different color
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These accentuate your body super nicely and they're super comfortable.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very baggy Way baggier than on model. Doesn't fit the same either.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweatpants queen I'm trying to get my daughter out of sweatpants, it worked!!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING jeans! As a girl with thicker thighs and curves I've always had trouble finding jeans that are flattering, comfortable, and don't basically suffocate me. However, these jeans not only fit me very well, but they are also extremely breathable which make them great for the summer. I highly recommend these jeans and will definitely get another pair of wide legs as soon as I can!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Live for this wide leg look! The ripped knee completes the jeans. Nice and high waisted.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans :) Super great fit, made me look cute!! I love how they’re high-waisted enough on a person with a long torso such as myself. 10/10 fantastic buy. :D
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super great as baggy ripped jeans! I honestly love the way this fits, but i had to go down 2 sizes from my regular size at garage because the sizes are overall bigger (but i’ve also been working out too so use the size chart!) they stretch out so make sure you get the size thats as close to body fitting on u so u can get a fit u still like in the long run
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty nice Really comfy and cute but kinda big in the waist. I dozed down from a 03 to a 01 and the waist still fits a bit big, otherwise very good
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE AND SUCH A STAPLE I've been on the hunt for some really cute light washed boyfriend jeans and these are most def everything I envisioned. The loose leg allows for a comfortable shabby sheik fit. The quality and color wash is great and the pockets are pretty deep (a SCORE FOR THE FEMALE KIND lets be real).
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so flattering i took a size 00 and it fits me like a glove im 170cm and its a bit long to give it an oversize look
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute jeans The light wash is so perfect and they fit amazing. I’m just under 5’4 and these 32 inch inseam jeans bunch up a little at the bottom, but I think that’s the style and they look super 90s and cute. Even if you’re not super thin these will still be baggy on the leg.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans! Love love love this pair of jeans! The fit is really nice, soft material and very comfy. True to size.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall girls beware! I sized down one from 13 to 11 as the waist was a bit big. I'm 5'7" with long legs and these are just a tiny bit short with chunky sneakers like air forces, but it is managable. I wish there was a tall option
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans I just bought these jeans in a size 7 and the fit perfect. They are very nice fitted jeans not to baggy and not too tight.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Jeans! I am in love with these jeans. I am 5'9 and got a size 1 and the length is perfect. The waist is a bit large but they just fit mid-low waisted which is fine with me. Very comfortable and easy to walk in.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnifique jean Très beau jean, il faut seulement faire attention à la longueur, parce qu'il est fait vraiment long, mais il se roule facilement et ça reste beau.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wise leg jeans Really flattering shape and fit true to size. Perfect for casual wear or can be dresses up for a night out.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide Leg Jean Review I LOVE THESE JEANS! They are so cute and so flattering, however I will say that after a few hours of wearing them, the waist seems to bunch up a little and the top of the pants get really wrinkly really easily.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend! Super flattering, and goes with any style! Not the typical style of jeans I go for however, when I put these on I will now only be getting this style!
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006742007H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product