Wide Leg Jeans - Aspen Blue  in Aspen Blue
Alternative view #1 of Wide Leg Jeans - Aspen Blue  in Aspen Blue
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jeans - Aspen Blue  in Aspen Blue
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans - Aspen Blue  in Aspen Blue
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans - Aspen Blue  in Aspen Blue

Wide Leg Jeans - Aspen Blue

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Aspen Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

An iconic fit, these retro-inspired jeans are fitted at the waist and hips and wide through the legs.


Nice jeans. This Wide Leg was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Semi-fitted, nonstretch denim
  • Wide leg, inseam: 32"
  • Model is wearing size 5
  • 5 pocket styling
  • High rise waist: 11 7/8"
  • Fitted at the waist and hips
  • Button and zipper fly
  • Medium wash
  • Imported
Style # 10006368407I


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!!! These actually fit me!!!! I have a hard time finding jeans that fit my waist properly but these fit me perfectly! I love these jeans so much and they go with everything! If you are thinking about buying them, don’t wait just do it!!!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pants These pants are super cute and fit so well! Make your legs look super long and goes with almost anything!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jeans These pants were pretty big on the bottom (and look awkwardly wide) but they fit fine on the top. They were cute, but they just didn't fit as expected.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great if you're tall! Great for tall girls! I'm 5'8 and this is the first pair of jeans I own that goes all the way to my feet! I bought them to wear with rock band tees and they definitely fit that vibe.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav jeans ever! These are my fav jeans ever, they fit so perfectly on my waist and butt. And they are the perfect length and width :)
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique! En amour avec ce jeans, il est très beau et la coupe est parfaite.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans I have trouble finding jeans that suit me and I fell in love with these jeans they fit me perfectly in length and waist. If you have long legs these are the jeans to buy.I highly recommend. I only own garage jeans and these are my favourite.!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans!!! I bought these a month ago and love the way they fit!! Very flattering, they fit snug around the waist and flare out, very happy with this purchase! They are somewhat long though, I’m 5’4 for reference and they almost barely touch the floor with sneakers on.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought these a couple weeks ago and I absolutely love them. They fit perfectly, they’re great quality, and I’ve gotten a ton of compliments about them. These are a must have so get these when u can cause they’re selling out fast!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size their size is tricky. I bought size 1 that is a little tight, but the style is amazing.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT These jeans are so trendy!! At first I wasn’t sure if I would like the way they fit on me but they look so good and I’m obsessed. I would recommend 10000%. They are super comfy and stylish and make me feel so confident.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! Les jeans étaient à la hauteur de mes attentes quand je l'ai est reçu. Shipping très rapide!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM i’m in between sizes so i decided to size up but i honestly love the baggier look even more than how they are fitted on the model..
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jean!!!! These are one of the best wide legs i’ve found. They fit perfectly and are a higher waist, which is something I prefer one! I’m 5’2, 117lbs and I wear a size 3. When I tried the size 1, they were a little too tight on the waist and were u comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I shop at garage strictly for their jeans and every time i buy jeans from here i’m always so impressed !!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trop beau Le bas est long donc je les plis mais ses très beaux
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006368407I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo