Wide Leg Jeans - Hallie Blue  in Hallie Blue
Alternative view #1 of Wide Leg Jeans - Hallie Blue  in Hallie Blue
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jeans - Hallie Blue  in Hallie Blue
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans - Hallie Blue  in Hallie Blue
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans - Hallie Blue  in Hallie Blue

Wide Leg Jeans - Hallie Blue

$64.95

Selected Color Select Color
Hallie Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

An iconic fit, these retro-inspired jeans are fitted at the waist and hips and wide through the legs.


Nice jeans. This Wide Leg was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Semi-fitted, nonstretch denim
  • Wide leg, inseam: 32"
  • Model is wearing size 5
  • 5 pocket styling
  • High rise waist: 11 7/8"
  • Fitted at the waist and hips
  • Button and zipper fly
  • Light wash, slightly distressed
  • Imported
Style # 10006368307H



Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore La coupe est parfaite et le jeans ne traîne pas trop par terre. Je le recommande
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay I bought them a size up and they were still super tight don’t know why.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These were my first pair of wide leg jeans, and I LOVE THEM. They are so cute
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute I like that it’s tall girl friendly , I am 5’11 and I got size 13 but because my thighs and butt is on the bigger size but still wasn’t baggy on me. Size 15 was sold out online and in store and the waist is loose but tight on the thigh area.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long for 5’2” i’m 5’2” with longer legs and bought a size 0. they still reach the floor with platform shoes and aren’t cute unfolded nor folded. if you’re as short as me, you’ll likely need to cut them!! <3
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER CUTE JEANS I got these jeans in a size 7 and they fit perfectly. I haven't had jeans that fit me as well as these ones! These are a staple piece for my wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! love the way it fits! perfect for curvier girls as well as tall girls! Finally found a pair of jeans that go below my ankles.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfy Jeans to feel more like yourself Super cute and comfy to wear. I have never used one so I give it a try and bought two..
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUMMER TREND ALERT Love the fit of these jeans and they’re so stylish for this summer!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect with tshirts! so cute!!! perfect for those with a small waist but large hips. there's a slight flare out in the leg, which is adorable
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits really well! I love these jeans so much. I got a size 0, I am a 25 waist, 5'5", 108 lbs. They fit really well and go with just about everything. If you are contemplating on whether to buy them or not GET THEM. You won't regret it, also the size chart is very accurate. The length of the jeans are perfect too! I didn't need to wear a belt with these jeans which made me super happy.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice jeans the jeans fit nicely, love them. they are a little long i am 5”3 but they are good with sneakers
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and on trend jeans! The waist to length ratio is great. Love the fit and very affordable.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM My favorite pair of jeans! Perfect for taller girls. I’m 5’7 and they fit amazing
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bons jeans Très belle coupe et belle couleur. Cependant, ils semblent un peu plus serrés à la taille que mes autres jeans garage.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro fun I love these! Soft and light colour but still hood denim weight. Such a fun style; great for summer. A little longer than usual, 32” I think.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La pièce maîtresse Ce jean s’accorde avec absolument tout (basket, talons). La pointe de la tendance. Super confortable. Personnellement cela faisais longtemps que je n’avais pas trouvé un jeans comme lui.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! These jeans are everything I was looking for. They fit great I'm 5'4 134lbs. I got a size 5 and they fit like a glove. Hugs me in all the right places.. wide leg is perfect not overly wide its just right. I paired them with heels and they don't drag on the floor. Must buy pair of jeans! You won't regret it.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans confortables!! Ils sont vraiment confortables et il vont bien à la taille! J'ai une taille de 26 inch et anches de 37 inch et ils vont super bien!!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little bit long on me I'm 5'4 and I got the 00 and the pants are a bit long but I still love them.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I bought these jeans a couple weeks ago and they never disappoint. They are very comfortable and fit very well. They are a great length for my long legs.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love the style of this wide leg jeans so perfect and cute love it actually
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wide Jeans!! I was iffy about this style of jeans but these are super cute!! It does run small on the hip/waist tho, I’m normally a size 24 but had to size down to 23 to really get it to cinch around the waist. I’m also 5’4” and it cuts off just at the top of my shoes :)
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans très tendance. Jeans très confortable, très mode et convient bien à toutes les tenues. Aime bien le look délavé.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but long Super cute but really long. I am only 5'5" and they hit the ground even with my platform runners :-(
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nouvelle paire de jeans préférées! Je l’ai acheté il y a 2 semaines et je l’aime tellement! J’adore le fit des jambes larges et la couleur est parfaite, je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest trendy baggy jeans SO CUTE i love these jeans they are baggy but so trendy at the same time
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans The jeans are very good the only thing to keep in mind if you’re a bit curvy (like I am) the jeans fit great on my thighs but are very loose at the waist. I will have to get them altered. I wish they had more style such as petite, tall, curvy and such but overall great jeans!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For tall girls! Typically I'm a size 7 in all garage jeans, but these ones don't stretch much so I suggest going a size up! Also i'm roughly 5'11 and they weren't as long as i'd hope
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good These jeans are so cute and would look so good on taller people. Personally, I am 5'3-5'4 and 100 pounds and I bought a size 00 in these pants and I find them a little bit too long and high-waisted. They are still really cute and fit nicely around my waist and hips but I think they fit best on taller people.
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006368307H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo