Wide Leg Jeans - Megan Blue in Megan Blue
Alternative view #1 of Wide Leg Jeans - Megan Blue in Megan Blue
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jeans - Megan Blue in Megan Blue
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jeans - Megan Blue in Megan Blue

Wide Leg Jeans - Megan Blue

$64.95

Selected Color Select Color
Megan Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

An iconic fit, these retro-inspired jeans are fitted at the waist and hips and wide through the legs.


Nice jeans. This Wide Leg was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Semi-fitted, nonstretch denim
  • Wide leg, inseam: 32"
  • Model is wearing size 3
  • 5 pocket styling
  • High rise waist: 11 7/8"
  • Fitted at the waist and hips
  • Button and zipper fly
  • Medium wash, distressed
  • Imported
Style # 10006734507J

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very long but cute and comfortable I’m 5’2 and wear size 00 and these jeans are very long on me, but I will get them hemmed. I’m pretty slim too so they fit more like the street wide leg jeans but I don’t mind it. The loose fit is super comfortable you can style them with anything. Garage needs to make wide leg jeans designed for shorter girls!!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of people asking where I bought these!! Awesome jeans! Couldn't love them more! So many compliments!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable The jeans fit comfortably and the fabric is nice & soft
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love these jeans so much I usually wear a 0 but ended up buying a 00 and they fit great! The wide leg is super flattering and still hugs my waist and bum. For reference I’m 5’5 and around 120 pounds.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I just bought these and I absolutely love them! They are great quality. I usually wear a curvy 6 at American eagle but depending on the pant at garage I wear a 5-7. I got a 7 in these because I wanted them to fit much looser and I think it was a good choice because they fit perfectly! I can’t wait to wear them back to school! They go with pretty much everything! 10/10 BUY RIGHT NOW!!!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great I am 5’5 and I have a regular shape, not too curvy, not too slim and I got a size 007. It fits great, if you are not sure about the size I would say to choose your usual jeans size or if they usually run a little small then size up. They look GREAT, i got a lot of compliments for them, they are also pretty comfortable (I usually don’t think jeans are) probably because of the beautiful “wide leg” shape.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly trendy Love the way they fit! Not too tight in the thigh! They are wide leg from hip to heel!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEILLEURS JEANS Ces jeans sont justes parfaits. Confortables, ils me font bien et je me sens vraiment trendy avec :)
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m in love! Love these wide leg jeans, super comfy - exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-07-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006734507J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo