Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore these jeans so much!! These jeans are perfect. They fit me so well, I love them so much!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my Wide Leg Jeans! The jeans I bought recently are hella good! They fit is flattering, nice high waist and the length is good and I am pretty tall so length can sometimes be a problem with jeans. They are priced well and I got a compliment the first time I was wearing them by my friend who has really good style. They are fire.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans !! Just recently bought these for back to school. I was looking for a pair of jeans that are flattering, but also comfy for any mood. These jeans are what I was looking for. The light blue wash matches with almost every shirt I own. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans These jeans looked gorgeous!!! They are the perfect wide legged jeans and are true to the photo. Absolutely love them!!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Nice. Same as on model. The rip on the top is kind of out of place though.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but sizing issues These look very nice and the length is great! The only problem i have is with Garages sizes. I ordered this online so i didnt get a chance to try it on, but my usual size is 5. Upon receiving this and trying it, it was a tighter fit than my normal fit.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute bought these in store today and they fit perfectly. for reference im 5’3 140lbs and i bought a size 5.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very long but cute and comfortable I’m 5’2 and wear size 00 and these jeans are very long on me, but I will get them hemmed. I’m pretty slim too so they fit more like the street wide leg jeans but I don’t mind it. The loose fit is super comfortable you can style them with anything. Garage needs to make wide leg jeans designed for shorter girls!!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of people asking where I bought these!! Awesome jeans! Couldn't love them more! So many compliments!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable The jeans fit comfortably and the fabric is nice & soft
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love these jeans so much I usually wear a 0 but ended up buying a 00 and they fit great! The wide leg is super flattering and still hugs my waist and bum. For reference I’m 5’5 and around 120 pounds.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I just bought these and I absolutely love them! They are great quality. I usually wear a curvy 6 at American eagle but depending on the pant at garage I wear a 5-7. I got a 7 in these because I wanted them to fit much looser and I think it was a good choice because they fit perfectly! I can’t wait to wear them back to school! They go with pretty much everything! 10/10 BUY RIGHT NOW!!!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great I am 5’5 and I have a regular shape, not too curvy, not too slim and I got a size 007. It fits great, if you are not sure about the size I would say to choose your usual jeans size or if they usually run a little small then size up. They look GREAT, i got a lot of compliments for them, they are also pretty comfortable (I usually don’t think jeans are) probably because of the beautiful “wide leg” shape.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly trendy Love the way they fit! Not too tight in the thigh! They are wide leg from hip to heel!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEILLEURS JEANS Ces jeans sont justes parfaits. Confortables, ils me font bien et je me sens vraiment trendy avec :)
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m in love! Love these wide leg jeans, super comfy - exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-07-23
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006734507J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product