Wide Leg Jeans -Aubrey Blue  in Aubrey Blue
Alternative view #1 of Wide Leg Jeans -Aubrey Blue  in Aubrey Blue
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jeans -Aubrey Blue  in Aubrey Blue
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans -Aubrey Blue  in Aubrey Blue
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans -Aubrey Blue  in Aubrey Blue

Wide Leg Jeans -Aubrey Blue

$64.95

Selected Color Select Color
Aubrey Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Reviving a classic shape, these street wide-leg jeans feature a relaxed fit at hips, thigh, and leg.


  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Relaxed fit, rigid denim
  • Wide leg silhouette
  • Inseam: 32"
  • Model is wearing size 3
  • High rise waist: 12 7/8"
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Functional belt loops
  • 5 pocket styling
  • Medium wash
  • Imported
Style # 10006713607I

Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing jeans I bought these jeans a week ago and i’m obsessed. they fit my waist perfectly and my thighs.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Nice fitting and give comfy look and feeling. Loved it
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I am 5’6 and these almost touched the floor! No stretch but really cute!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute but bigger in the waist usually in garage jeans I wear a 9 but a 9 in these were a whole size too big reference 5"7 and 150
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I have such a hard time buying jeans bc I’m so tall (6’) and these are actually long enough for me and even after washing they’re still long enough (which never happens)
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite jeans! I bought these today and I can’t take them off, they are comfy and look amazing!!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kai These jeans are awesome!! Love them! Will definitely be buying more jeans!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jeans These jeans are super comfy and really easy to style! 10/10!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best jeans These jeans fit so nice, perfect length perfect rise perfect wash.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jeans they fit really nice around the waist and they were the perfect length
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run big - size down! I’m usually a size 3 had to size down to a 0 for these jeans! But then again I don’t like too baggy. Love these jeans so far, they’re super comfy and very trendy atm!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good high waist Perfect high waisted jeans. These go with everything
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love these jeans! i love these Jeans so much they are so comfortable and so cute I’m so glad I bought them I wish I bought them sooner
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav jeans! I absolutely love these jeans. They are so so so flattering and super versatile! I'm about 5'9 and the length is absolutely perfect on me (I like my jeans a bit longer rather than shorter,) so if you're more petite they might be too long. These are 100% denim, no stretch, so they're that true old school jeans feel which I love but some might find it too stiff. All in all I'm in love and will be buying these in every wash!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide leg jean New style for me and I love it, nice to try new jeans
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first timer my first time shopping with this brand, so of course i was nervous how the jeans will fit, i am 5'2, weighing at 95lbs. the other two styles i have fit me perfect! this one however fit me not too great. i have the size 00 yet these fit me a loose on my waist. the wide leg were huge. i love this style though. i know i don't have a booty but this made have none. i guess you can say it fit me like a loose fit. might go in store to exchange for a different style jean
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super trendy So comfortable and fits great! I was sceptical but definitely sold on the wide leg
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Very comfortable. I was really worried about sizing because I have always had issues with jeans, but these fit perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute, but watch the length these are super cute jeans and great quality as well, I can tell that they’ll last, but beware as I am 5”4 and the jeans almost reached the floor, so for the shorter shoppers should keep this i mind!
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006713607I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo