Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow i see you i got these for my bday and i love them so much. They fit so well and they hit my shoe at the perfect length and the rips are so cute. Literally the bessssttttt.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wide leg jeans i thought that these jeans would be too long for me but i still bought it cuz they’re so cuteeee. i loved it when i tried it on!! the waist is tight but the bottom is good.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Couldn’t go without I kept looking at these and finally decided to purchase, if you’re on the fence you won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I honestly have no complaints at all about these jeans. I bought my usual size and they fit me perfectly.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Article génial La coupe est parfaite, elle donne un style super et c’est définitivement mon coup de coeur, je les porte tout le temps!❤️
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just got these a week ago and they’re sooo cute. They’re a perfect length (im about 5’5 or 5’6). The waist is a bit tight but as you wear it, it gets better.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Got my normal size and they fit great! They’re a bit long but I’m pretty short so I expected it lol. For reference I got a 00 and I’m 5’2
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you're cute jeans! Got these yesterday and they're soo cute. For reference, I'm 5'2 and 109 lb and I got size 0 (a size 1 would've been fine as well). They're perfect on the waist however make note they're very long but I love that style so its okay.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t recommend 10/10 don’t recommend:( two weeks ago I bought a different pair, same style same materials and they fit perfectly they were a little loose in the waist. Today I got this pair and they are 3 inches smaller on the waist compared to my other ones and they are the same size. they are made extremely small
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit these jeans are the perfect length and they fit great around the waist
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVOURITE PAIR OF JEANS Absolutely in love with these jeans ! They are definitely my go to everyday Jean perfect fit great color. Overall EXTREMELY satisfied !
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible sizing Bought a size 9 which always fit me perfectly.. couldn’t even get the button close to being done on these.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! I bought this two weeks ago and I absolutely love them they go with everything and are the perfect fit!!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favourite Jeans I’m obsessed with the way these fit. Everything about these jeans is amazing, my go-to jeans from now on
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jeans They fit amazing, i love the shade of denim they are, i’m 5’3 and they are a bit long but thats how i prefer my jeans anyways
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM These are easily one of my favourite pair of jeans, i am 5’4 so it’s a a little long but once i put shoes on it’s fine
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing is Off I bought my regular size and they were too small. I compared it to other denim I bought at Garage and could see that the manufacturer definitely did not make them right. Will be returning them. Other than that I could see that the quality of the jeans and the style was really nice.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jeans I bought these a little bit ago and they are honestly my favourite jeans! I have bigger hips and a smaller waist so they are a bit big around my waist but they shrunk up in the wash so they fit pretty well, they are really comfy!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW J’ai prise la même couleur en noir je ne peux m’en passer!! Je porte 00 et j’ai pris cet taille!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mitigée J'ai pris une grandeur plus grande que d'habitude et si tu as de bonnes cuisses et des bonnes fesses, prépare toi a etre hyper inconfortable au niveau de l'entre jambe et que ca ressemble plus a des pantalons d'éléphant. Rends toi service et prend 2 tailles de plus si tu veux un look vraiment baggy!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so so cute! these jeans are absolutely adorable I’m obsessed with them. the only downside was that they run kinda big. I’m 5’3 so I was hoping they wouldn’t go to far past my ankle but if you roll them up it still looks nice!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I bought this recently and I love them, The material is amazing and the size fits perfectly. The only problem is that if you’re a bit short it will drag on the floor.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Love these jeans, fit perfectly. Super comfy and cute it’s my new favourite pair
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aw Just got these yesterday and I was so happy that they actually fit!! I’m usually really picky about jeans but I got a 7 in these and they are super flattering. Can’t wait to wear them with a small top this summer
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not stretchy at all! I really wanted to like these jeans, because it looks so cute in the pic. Unfortunately this is the 3rd jean I tried from garage that was not stretchy at all! The colour was also different than advertised. Don't buy it if you are looking for a comfortable stretchy fabric, because this one is the opposite :(
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sooo cute and trendy i absolutely LOVE LOVE these jeans sm. first of all, they literally fit my waist SO WELL. i have a much smaller waist than my thighs, so usually jeans don’t fit my body nicely but these ones really worked for me. they also made me feel a lot taller and cuter. i feel sooo confident in these jeans. the only two issues i’ve experienced is that 1. it fits much more high waisted then average garage jeans. these go like 2-4 inches above my belly button, and sort of make my torso look a lot shorter. but it’s ok, because these jeans are so amazing that i don’t mind. 2. this is probably a personal issue because i’m short, but the bottoms sort of drag on the ground and don’t completely work on us shorter girls. when u walk it sort of makes a sound bc the bottom of the jeans are bunched together and they are hitting eachother, but it’s fine!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav jeans I bought these jeans today and I am obsessed. I am 5'4" and they are the perfect length. I will be wearing these all of summer!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit well I’m 5,5 with a 24 waist. Accidently got a 0 instead of a 1 but it fit perfectly. Gorge length! I suggest getting true to size tho if you want room to eat ;) . Fav jeans, light and flowy denim! Perf for spring and summer.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SIZE UP AT LEAST 1 i just received mine i sized up 1 and they’re still too tight around my butt. the waist fits well and the length is like in the picture (i’m 5"7-5"8).
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’aime bien Je fais 5.3" et j’ai pris une taille 3 le jean est parfait!!
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_100064614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product