Wide Leg Jeans in Erika Blue
Alternative view #1 of Wide Leg Jeans in Erika Blue
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jeans in Erika Blue
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jeans in Erika Blue

Wide Leg Jeans

Price reduced from $64.95 to $35.00 $24.50
30% OFF Applied

Selected Color Select Color
Erika Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

An iconic fit, these retro-inspired jeans are fitted at the waist and hips and wide through the legs.


  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Semi-fitted, nonstretch denim
  • Wide leg, inseam: 32"
  • Model is wearing size 5
  • 5 pocket styling
  • High rise waist: 11 7/8"
  • Fitted at the waist and hips
  • Button and zipper fly
  • Light wash
  • Imported
Style # 10006741607K


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! These jeans are the first jeans I bought that fit my waist and my legs. Love them :)
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit very well and comfy comfortable and good material. just good comfy jeans that fit well
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good style I like the length of the pants. But hard to find a pair that fits in the waist.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe! La qualité du produit est géniale! J’adore la coupe et le tissu qui est plutôt léger comparé à d’autres jeans. J’aimerais le porter à tous les jours!!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans! They fit so nicely!! Good around the waist and just the right amount of bagginess at the bottom
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy, flattering I bought these recently and I really like them. My only complaint is they were a little too long on me, so I had to cut off an inch from the bottom. Other than that, the material is nice and fits better than any other pair of jeans I own.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! These jeans are amazing!! I love the fit and they’re very flattering on.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great They were nice and good quality! It was a great fit
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super jean Super qualité! Très bien coupé et la longueur est parfaite.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fit!! I bought these wide leg jeans a few days ago at the mall and I LOVE the fit. It’s so nice on my waist and the length is perfect!! I 100% recommend!!!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big! I bought these jeans a while ago and when I tried them on they were way to big. The look of the jeans weren’t flattering at all and the colour does not look the same in person. If I were to buy these again I would definitely size down
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide Leg Jeans Amazing jeans and great quality. Tried them on and loved the fit! I'm 5'6 and the length is perfect when wearing the jeans with sneakers.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy jeans they are very comfortable. Super trendy and they fit great. The Jean fabric is super soft & comfortable
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing just came in the mail, absolutely perfect. waist fit perfectly and loved the extra length (i'm 5'7) would be long for shorter girls but for taller ones this is perfect - price is amazing too!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these last weekend and I love them. They are super comfortable, and you can style them with practically anything. The blue is a little darker in person, but I love the colour.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit They are great but they should come in shorter keg versions
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short people problems Very nice and form fitting but the length of the legs was too long
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and style I purchased these jeans for my granddaughter and she absolutely loved them . They were exactly right I’m every way.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE These jeans are soo cute and super high quality!! They fit a little big on me personally, but I don’t have hips nor a butt, so if you’re not flat then I would say they’re true to size. The only thing is I wish they offered a hemmed, non-raw cut version, or maybe a darker denim. Other than that I love them :)
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I bought this a few weeks ago and always get compliments on it whenever I wear them. They are so adorable and fit perfectly! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! I love those jeans! They're the perfect type of baggy, they fit really well!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Size Nice wide leg Jean I bough this a few weeks ago and they are very close y. The more you wear them (like any jean) becomes much softer then when I originally purchased them. They are a simple plain wide leg blue jean. They are high waisted and fit well.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Umm Bought theses jean a few weeks ago and they look so bad on me.had to return them, They do run big, I gotten a size 9, and they where huge should’ve gotten a size 7. But the jeans are not that flittering.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le jeans parfait! Je l’ai acheté le mois dernier et il est incroyable. En plus d’être stylé, il est très confortable et la qualité est présente. Je le recommande fortement.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niiiice jeans Love the jeans they go with almost everything and great fit!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit I was very pleased with the way these jeans fit. I usually order a size 1 in Garage denim and these fit true to size! The colour in person is slightly different than what is shown in the photos. Instead of a bright blue the jeans are more of an indigo, muted blue. Still a great, comfortable, basic pair of jeans!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avis personnel Taille parfaite, longueur parfaite. Très satisfaite
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice baggy It is so nice!!! And it fits well, the color of the jeans can be styled with any top!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought these a few weeks ago and they are my favourite jeans to date! They fit great and I love the way they look. They are fit in the waist and hips and are baggy through the rest of the leg
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty cute jeans so i ordered these jeans online and got them, they’re rly cute and fit rly well around the waist and thighs´┐╝ however they were a bit long at the bottom when i tried them without shoes and the colour was darker then the photo but i still rly like them. i took a size 0 and i’m 5”2
Date published: 2021-07-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006741607K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo