Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM love these pants the inside is soft and they are the perf length and fit
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I love theses pants allot they are very comfortable and they stretch without ruining the leather. The only thing is that if you are shorter that you would need to get them hemmed and that the black pants run larger
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Love the fit of the pants. They’re very versatile, match with many different tops, def a wardrobe must-have, also super comfy
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather pants A good cheaper choice for leather pants instead of melina pants. They fight nicely around the waist.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute !! these pants are so sophisticated and warm for the winter ! i wore these on christmas eve and i got so many compliments on them. there were a few loose hems but i just cut them off, other than that they are great quality
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aritzia dupe I bought these last week and literally haven’t taken them off! I’m 5’9 and the length is perfect on them!! If anyone important sees this PLEASE Make a tan/beige colour!!! Look exactly like the melina pants it’s crazy
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curvy!!! And comfy!!!! So so so worth it So comfortable!!! I love so much. Make my butt look good and show off curves
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! Pants fit true to size. Extremely comfortable. Definitely high waisted and the length isn’t too long for someone who’s 5’3. Really impressed!!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality I was SO excited for these faux leather pants. However, the first time I put them on, there were immediate holes created below all of the backside belt loops. I'm so disappointed - definitely NOT worth the money. Save your time and look elsewhere :(
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUSTE WAW Il est parfait il ne sent pas mauvais comme certains pantalons en faux cuire et il est super beau . Il prend bien les formes de jambes et des fesses
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Les pantalons parfaits! En regardant les review, j’avais peur que la jambe soit trop longue, mais c’est juste parfait. Je fais 5”1 et j’ai pris les xs comme à mon habitude et c’est fidèle à la taille. Le pantalon tombe bien, ajuste bien aussi à la taille. Très heureuse de cet achat!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird fitting Thin material, very nice, a bit big at the waist but size up if ur tall, also will not give u a nice shape in the back but cute for outfits
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely love them, the way they fit and feel! They are so soft, which makes it very comfortable to wear. They are a bit long for me (I am 5’3) but it’s okay.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent pants The pants were just ok. I own the dynamite Gisele straight leg pants and loved those ones so I figured I would love these as well. The color of the pants was a beautiful brown, but the fabric was no where near the quality I expected. The pants were thin and sounded similar to snow pants as I walked. They were okay pants but not worth the premium price for such a low quality fax leather.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! i bought it online struggling to figure out if i should get a medium or a large. i ended up getting it in a medium and it fit perfectly! i’m 5’4 and around 150lbs. i’m usually a large for pants but i sized down for these pants. it fits perfect on the waist and doesn’t feel tight at all. totally recommend!!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super cute Super cute but mine came with a seam issue in the back pocket :(
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fabric These pants look so cute, they make your butt look fantastic and are really great quality. A couple of my friends have asked me where I got them and automatically assume they’re from Aritzia! They also are lined on the inside so they’re nice and warm for winter
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Everything fits super well and snug! I have a pretty small waist and bigger hips and the top is stretchy enough to fit comfortably in both places. Super flattering and cute!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants Love these pants! I wear size 0-2 and got an XS and it fit so well, super high waisted which is great. The smell of the leather is really weird tho
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pantalon de cuire Fait super bien, grandeur bonne, taille trop grande.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY LEATHER been looking for these everywhere! I love the fit!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them super cute and comfortable, and great for the price!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bigger than the black ones! I bought the same ones in black in the same size XS and the brown ones are bigger for sure. I love the black ones though, they fit so well. i was a bit sad the brown ones fit like a medium on me! Quality is really nice though
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love i honestly am so surprised at the fit and quality of the pants, they fit better than the Gisele faux leather straight leg pants from Dynamite, they are a bit tight at the waist and a bit long but overall you need these i’m obsessed
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love i honestly am so surprised at the fit and quality of the pants, they fit better than the Gisele faux leather straight leg pants from Dynamite, they are a bit tight at the waist and a bit long but overall you need these i’m obsessed
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Huge!! I bought both the black and brown pairs at the same time in an XS. The black pair fit snug and is the perfect size for me! The brown pair for some reason are huge on me even though these are supposed to be the same pants in different colours. I wish they ran the same so I could actually have them in brown! Sadly, theres no XXS :/
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Les pantalons sont vraiment beau Ils sont true to size & moule vraiment bien le corps. J’adoreee!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pants Super comfy, not restricting but a bit big. I’m usually a 4/6 in pants so I decided for an M. Safe to say I will be returning for an S as there is way too much room on my waist especially since leather pants stretch. Length for the M is also pretty long - but I do like my pants to be either perfectly sitting at my feet or ankle length.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THESE these are sooo comfy and stretchy, they’re warm and soft on the inside, i’m 5’7” and they’re the PERFECT length, i’m 136lbs i got a small and they fit amazing, not too tight. my new fav pants!!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them just long I just got these and they fit perfectly on my waist but they are so soo long! I need to get hemmed now so they’re not as long but overall these are super cute and an awesome dupe for the melina pants from aritzia
Date published: 2021-10-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000685184DD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product